Breaking News: Fort Mohave, AZ: Vehicle fire along the 4,500 block of Calle Valle Vista.

By: Zachary Lopez (ZachNews):

Sources: Fort Mojave Mesa Fire Department and Bullhead City Fire Department (Information):

Fort Mohave, Arizona: Firefighters are responding to a vehicle fire along the 4,500 block of Calle Valle Vista.

The fire was reported at 3:25 a.m. MST (2:25 a.m. PST) on Tuesday, November 30th, 2021 of initial calls of a structure fire.

Fire Battalion 9; Station 92, Engine 921 and Ladder Truck 921; and Station 91, Medical 91 from Fort Mojave Mesa Fire Department as well as Bullhead City Fire Department’s Station 5, Engine 751 are responded.

Responding fire units seeing smoke in the in the distance, from that location, as they are in route.

As of 3:34 a.m. MST (2:34 a.m. PST), Firefighters arrived to find a vehicle on fire at the location. The incident is named “Vista Command,” and firefighters are in offensive position on the fire.

Bullhead City Fire Department is reporting to dispatch that water on the fire and under control.

As of 3:38 a.m. MST (2:38 a.m. PST), Bullhead City Fire Department telling dispatch fire is out.

Cause of the fire in not yet officially known.

As of 4:07 a.m. MST (3:07 a.m. PST), fire scene is being cleared.

Great work to all of the firefighters and emergency personnel who responded.

More information is still coming into ZachNews.

***

%d bloggers like this: