News Alert!!: Windsor, England: Royal Wedding of Prince Harry and Ms. Meghan Markle Live!!

News Alert!!: Windsor, England: Royal Wedding of Prince Harry and Ms. Meghan Markle Live!!

Prince Harry and Ms. Meghan Markle are getting married at St George’s Chapel at Windsor Castle in Windsor, England on Saturday, May 19th, 2018.

** Pictures from NBC News: **

The wedding ceremony start at 11:30am BST (British Summer Time), which is 6:30am ET (Eastern Time) on the east coast and 3:30am PT (Pacific Time) on the west coast in the United States.

According to the Royal Household’s website, the service will begin at St George’s Chapel at midday and will be conducted by the Dean of Windsor, England.

The Rt Revd. David Conner. The Most Revd. and Rt Hon. Justin Welby, Archbishop of Canterbury, will officiate as the couple make their marriage vows.

At at 1:00pm BST (British Summer Time), following the service, the couple will travel around Windsor, England in a horse-drawn carriage, providing an opportunity for members of the public to see them and join in with the celebrations.

** You can watch the live broadcast of the Royal Wedding of Prince Harry and Ms. Meghan Markle at the following YouTube website addresses: **

  • The Royal Family:
  • France 24:
  • Today (NBC’s Today Show):
  • Telemundo:
  • ABC News:

Moments ago, the British Royal Family announced that Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s titles on marriage will be Duke and Duchess of Sussex.

** You can find out more about the Royal Wedding 2018 of Prince Harry and Ms. Meghan Markle at the following website address: **

https://www.royal.uk/royal-wedding-2018

** Congratulations to Prince Harry and Ms. Meghan Markle!! **

%d bloggers like this: