Live Traffic Alert!!: Mohave Valley, AZ: Multiple vehicle collision on Arizona State Route 95 at Courtwright Road.

Live Traffic Alert!!: Mohave Valley, AZ: Multiple vehicle collision on Arizona State Route 95 at Courtwright Road.

ZachNews is hearing reports over on the police and fire scanner of a multiple vehicle collision on Arizona State Route 95 at Courtwright Road in Mohave Valley, Arizona. Mohave Valley Fire Department is responding.

As of 10:39pm MST (9:39pm PT), Engine 811 is at the location along with Fort Mojave Tribal Police.

As of 10:42pm MST (9:42pm PT), At least 2 vehicles on the side of the roadway. At least 2 patients, minor injuries, unknown transport. Minor impact crash.

As of 10:55pm MST (9:55pm PT), no medical transports and emergency crews returning.

%d bloggers like this: