Live Traffic Alert!!: Bullhead City, AZ: Vehicle crash along Arizona State Route 95 near Mohave Crossroads Shopping Center.

Live Traffic Alert!!: Bullhead City, AZ: Vehicle crash along Arizona State Route 95 near Mohave Crossroads Shopping Center.
 
ZachNews is hearing reports over on the police and fire scanner of a 2 vehicle crash along the 3700 block of Arizona State Route 95 near Mohave Crossroads Shopping Center in Bullhead City, Arizona. Fire department crews are responding.
 
As of 4:04pm MST (3:04pm PT), firefighter reported a person is injured in the crash. Medical crews is still responding.
 
As of 4:06pm MST (3:06pm PT), firefighter reported a second person injured, bringing total of injuries to 2 people, and another person refusing treatment.
 
As of 4:09pm MST (3:09pm PT), a person has being transported to a hospital so far. Police are responding and tow truck are being called.
%d bloggers like this: