Live Breaking News!!: Fort Mohave, AZ: Structure fire reported on Camp Mohave Road.

Live Breaking News!!: Fort Mohave, AZ: Structure fire reported on Camp Mohave Road.

ZachNews is hearing reports over on the police and fire scanner of a structure fire reported at 1382 Camp Mohave Road in Fort Mohave, Arizona. Fire department crews are responding.

As of 3:04pm MST (2:04pm PT), firefighters reporting smoke visible from along. Engine 921 at location reporting single story structure, off site defense on fire, there are exposures.

As of 3:08pm MST (2:08pm PT), fire department resources along Camp Mohave Road and Andrews Road. Flames seen on the outside of the structure.

As of 3:13pm MST (2:13pm PT), firefighters have made entry into the building.

As of 3:17pm MST (2:17pm PT), fire is almost out and is under control. Sheriff’s Office is at the location.

As of 3:31pm MST (2:31pm PT), reports that the fire is out. Battalion 7 clear from the fire.

%d bloggers like this: