Live Breaking News!!: Bullhead City, AZ: Residential structure fire reported on Roadrunner Drive.

Live Breaking News!!: Bullhead City, AZ: Residential structure fire reported on Roadrunner Drive.

ZachNews is hearing reports over on the police and fire scanner of a residential structure fire reported at 609 Roadrunner Drive in Bullhead City, Arizona.

As of 11:06am MST (10:06am PT), firefighters are there and report single story residence with smoke visible.

Reports that flames may be in the attic area to the back of the house.

Streets are closed in the area.

As of 11:14am MST (10:14am PT), reports that water is being put onto the fire and they have control of the fire.

Utility investigator is being called to the area as well as Bullhead City Fire Investigator.

As of 11:17am MST (10:17am PT), firefighter removing a burn mattress.

Request for water is being pumped.

As of 11:40am MST (10:40am PT), fire reported out and firefighters will remain at the location.

%d bloggers like this: