Mohave Valley, AZ: Mohave Valley Irrigation and Drainage District Meetings on Tuesday.

Mohave Valley, AZ: Mohave Valley Irrigation and Drainage District Meetings on Tuesday.

A Mohave Valley Irrigation and Drainage District Meeting will be held on Tuesday, March 6th, 2018 at the Mohave Valley Fire Department, located at 1451 Willow Drive in Mohave Valley, Arizona.

The Executive Board Meeting of the Mohave Valley Irrigation and Drainage District will start at 1:00pm MST (12:00pm PT) and the Regular Board Meeting of the Mohave Valley Irrigation and Drainage District will start at 4:00pm MST (3:00pm PT)

** Agenda Packets: Mohave Valley Irrigation and Drainage District Meetings: **

  • Executive Board Meeting:

Click to access 2018-03-06-Executive-Meeting-Agenda.pdf

  • Regular Board Meeting:

Click to access 2018-03-06-Regular-Meeting-Agenda.pdf

 

For more information regarding the Mohave Valley Irrigation and Drainage District Meeting, please call: 1 (928) 768-3325.

%d bloggers like this: