Needles, CA: Needles Board of Public Utilities Meeting on Tuesday.

Needles, CA: Needles Board of Public Utilities Meeting on Tuesday.

A Needles Board of Public Utilities Meeting will be held on Tuesday, February 6th, 2018 inside the Needles City Council Chambers located on the 1700 block of J Street near the Needles Recreation Center and Bailey Avenue in Needles, California.

Parking is located around the Needles Civic Center just off of J Street near the Needles Recreation Center or just off of Bailey Avenue near the San Bernardino County Needles Branch Library building.

The Needles Board of Public Utilities Meeting will start at 4:00pm PT.

**** The Needles Board of Public Utilities Meeting will not be live broadcast at ZachNews on Facebook because ZachNews will be broadcasting live the Mohave Valley Irrigation and Drainage District Meeting at 4:00pm MST (3:00pm PT) in Mohave Valley, Arizona. If the Mohave Valley Irrigation and Drainage District Meeting ends early, then ZachNews on Facebook will be broadcasting live the Needles Board of Public Utilities Meeting at 4:00pm PT (5:00pm MST). ****

https://www.facebook.com/ZachNews/

**** You can view other City of Needles meetings agendas at the following City of Needles website address: ****

http://cityofneedles.com/Pages/Departments-Services/Boards/

For more information regarding the Needles Board of Public Utilities Meetings, please contact Cheryl K. Sallis at the City of Needles at: 1 (760) 326-2113 Ext. 315.

%d bloggers like this: