Day 2 of United States Supreme Court take up Same Sex Marriage.

Washington, DC: Day 2 of the United States Supreme Court hearing oral arguments regarding same sex marriage. 

On Tuesday, March 26th, 2013, the United States Supreme Court took up the challenge to California’s Proposition 8 law.

On Wednesday, March 27th, 2013, the United States Supreme Court will takes up the case on the constitutionality of the Federal Defense of Marriage Act (DOMA).

The audio tapes from the United States Supreme Court hearings will be release between 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET and 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET.

C-SPAN will be covering both the United States Supreme Court Hearings as well as the protests at the following C-SPAN website address: http://www.c-span.org/

C-SPAN will play the audio tapes from the United States Supreme Court hearings at the following C-SPAN website address: http://www.c-span.org/Live-Video/C-SPAN/

** Community Comments: **

What do you think the United States Supreme Court should rule on regarding Same Sex Marriage?

Please comment here at ZachNews and thank you for your participation.

Stay with ZachNews for the latest information regarding this news story.

** Map Was Made By ZachNews Using Google Earth. **

image

%d bloggers like this: