Weather Alert!!: Needles, California Weather.

zachnews-weather-alert-logo3

Weather Alert!!: Needles, California Weather.

** Good Morning Everybody!! **
—————————————————————————————————————————-

**** Weather Alert!!: ****

** The National Weather Service has issued a: Wind Advisory: **

– Wind Advisory is now in effect from 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT Today to 6:00pm PT / 7:00pm MT this evening.


http://forecast.weather.gov/showsigwx.php?warnzone=CAZ527&warncounty=CAC071&firewxzone=CAZ229&local_place1=&product1=Wind+Advisory

—————————————————————————————————————————-


** Needles, California Weather: **

– Sunday:

Sunny, 60*F.

The temperature will rise to 67*F by 12:00pm PT but, then the temperature will drop down to 60*F.

 

Breezy, with a north wind 25 to 28 mph, with gusts as high as 41 mph.

– Sunday Night:

Mostly clear, Low 42*F.

North wind around 17 mph, with gusts as high as 26 mph.

– Monday:

Sunny, High 63*F.

North wind 16 to 21 mph, with gusts as high as 30 mph.

– Monday Night:

Mostly clear, Low 40*F.

North northwest wind 11 to 15 mph, with gusts as high as 22 mph.

** National Weather Service Radar of the Colorado River Tri-State Area at: **

http://radar.weather.gov/radar.php?rid=ESX&product=N0R&overlay=11101111&loop=yes

** For more weather information, Please head to the National Weather Service website at: **

http://www.weather.gov/
—————————————————————————————————————————-

 

 

%d bloggers like this: